I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You (Review #43)

6937524

Today’s book is I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You:

Author: Ally Carter

Publisher: Orchard Books

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Summary:

“Do you ever feel like you’re invisible? I know I do – just call me Cammie the Chameleon. But at my  school, that’s seen as cool. Why? Because the Gallagher Academy might say it’s for geniuses, but it’s really a school for spies.” Cammie Morgan might be capable of killing a man in seven different ways, but she’s about to begin her most dangerous mission yet: falling in love.

I really enjoyed this book. Compared to what I originally thought it would be, it was very good. I enjoyed the comedic side as well as the romantic side. When I was little, I used to dream each day about being a spy, and yet I never really saw female spies. So, to now read about other people getting that chance and living my childhood dream was really nice. The writing was excellent and the storyline was great. I shall be reading the rest of the series soon, hopefully as I need to know what else happens. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed this book…

Leave a Reply

