Ceri’s Tuesdays of Randomness (#10)

Hell OOHH

Well it’s Halloween on Friday if you didn’t already know. I was planning on doing something Halloweeny but Idek. All I wrote on my plan was ‘Halloween special’. I really thought that one through didn’t I.

H   ERE AFTER

A   LL I NEED

L    ULA DOES THE HULA

L   OVE LESSONS

O   UT OF MY DEPTH

W HEN IT HAPPEN

E   CLIPSE

E   XPECTING TO FLY

N   OBODY’S GIRL

So I just came up with that list of books (notice it spells Halloween). Um so yh they’re really good books, well most of them are, I couldn’t think of amazing books for all them.

Well that was a bit weird. I was going to go though and say why I like them all but that bored me. SO because it’s Halloween I am going to go through all supernatural beings and say which is my favourite.

Vampire- Bella Cullen

Out of all the vampires in Twilight, Alice is my favourite, but Bella is so special. Bella is more relatable as well, I suppose because she is the main character you get to know her better. I was impressed by Bella’s resilience and stubbornness throughout the novel.

Witch (caster) – Ridley Duchannes

I don’t even like Ridley that much, but Lena really annoys me. Ridley is horrible but at least she gets what she wants and doesn’t answer to a man, or anybody for that matter.

Wizard- Severus Snape

This might seem a bit strange but at the end when we find out the truth about Snape, I really liked him and felt bad for hating on him. Um that’s about it really.

Angel (or part angel) – Clary Fray

Clary is awesome. I didn’t really like her as the main character at first, but then I thought well at least it’s not Isabelle. I’m now glad that she’s the protagonist because she does loads of fighting and exceeds everyone’s expectations.

Warlock- Magnus Bane

MAGNUS. Dear Magnus, I think most TMI fans love him. Sometimes I do find him a tad annoying but then again he’s nice enough to Alec when they’re together and he’s a very helpful person if he feels like it. Alec is one of my favourite characters in TMI, so I like Magnus being with him.

Fae- Helen Blackthorn

Is that even how you spell it? I mean like fairy people. ANYWAY I was disappointed when the fairy people were portrayed as generally backstabbing people. When I was younger I adored fairies and it would’ve been nice to have more cutesy characters in TMI. I like Helen because she’s really nice as well as loyal and protective of her family.

Demon (demon influenced) – Jem Carstairs

Aww Jem. I could go on for ages about Jem. So I still haven’t read the last 2 books of The Infernal Devices, but I know what happens and I’m up to date with everything Jem. I ship Jessa, honestly Jem is the nicest person I’ve never met apart from Simon aw. Actually I was going to say Simon’s my favourite vampire but I wasn’t really sure what to class him as.

Silent brother- Brother Zachariah

I always knew I liked Brother Zachariah. I read The Mortal Instruments first so I had no idea who he was, he’s just so nice. The other silent brothers annoy me can they not show any emotion ugh. Bless Zachariah aw.

Shapeshifter- Jacob Black

I didn’t really like Jacob until recently. He annoyed me and I was just like get out of Bella and Edward’s relationship. However, I have now decided that Jacob was a lot nicer and better for Bella than Edward. Edward seems quite manipulative actually and that was a bit extreme going suicidal omg.

Ooh I’m tired now. Happy Halloween everybody!!!

Leave a Reply

