Ceri’s Monday Updates (#1)

Aloha!

This isn’t Katherine lulz. Before I go any further I want to say that most of the time when I say things like ‘lulz’ I mean it ironically. I’m a very text speaky person. As it turns out, I’m Ceri – Katherine’s best friend. I will be posting every Monday and Tuesday because I swore on Jack Gilinsky’s life that I would and that is something I take very seriously.

Seeing as this is my first post, I thought (well Katherine thought) ][Hi Kathy!], that I would tell you a bit about myself! First thing that you should know about me is that one day I am going to marry Jack Gilinsky. I’m not sure if I should say that because in an interview, he said he wouldn’t go out with obsessive fan girls but you know, I’m gonna say it anyway… I am a very expressive person and I am currently finding it very difficult to write this because I can’t use emojis and emojis convey a lot of my thoughts and emotions so it’s so hard not to put a crying with laughter face in right now…

If you didn’t already know, Jack Gilinsky is a viner/ youtuber/ singer and is part of a duo called Jack and Jack with Jack Johnson (I’ll probably mention them a lot even though they have nothing to do with books). I am obsessed with social media, movies and books. My favourite movies that aren’t books are: The Holiday, Love Actually and Made of Honour.

I have too many favourite books but I love romantic YA and authors such as: Cassandra Clare, Stephenie Meyer, Susane Colasanti, Beth Reekles and Holly Bourne. Of course I love TFIOS as well (who doesn’t). English is possibly my favourite lesson (I’m not sure, I love maths too) and ideally I want to be a writer one day.

Sorry for rambling, I know I talk too much. I have no idea what I’ll be posting from now on, I just know that I will do it because of JACK.

I feel like saying goodbye, my people but I don’t know who reads this and that would be weird so I’ll just say byeee…

Leave a Reply

