July Book Haul

IMG_4441Wow!! I thought that I hadn’t bought that many this month… Guess I was wrong! Let’s get straight into it then:

Borrowed from Local Library: Out of Tune by Beth Reekles.

Bought: Wreck This Journal Everywhere by Keri Smith, Wreck This Journal by Keri Smith, Startled by His Furry Shorts by Louise Rennison, Where’d You Go Bernadette by Maria Semple, Model Under Cover: A Crime of Fashion by Carina Axelsson, How I Live Now by Meg Rosoff, Angel Cake by Cathy Cassidy, Ginger Snaps by Cathy Cassidy, Lipstick Jungle by Candace Bushnell, Three’s A Crowd by Sophie McKensie, Into The Still Blue by Veronica Rossi.

Most of these, I obtained at charity shops!

Finally, my wonderful Mum bought me City of Heavenly Fire and I’m so happy because I’ve wanted it for ages!!

So that’s all my books for this month. Hope they’re all good! Read one of these? What should I read first? Leave a comment below.

 

Leave a Reply

