TFIOS Movie!!

Hiya,

Apologies for not posting yesterday – I had an eye infection… Today though, I’m better.

On Friday, I went to see The Fault In Our Stars at my local cinema. I LOVED it!! It was amazing and me and my friend were sat at the back sobbing our hearts out. We were definitely the loudest criers there. Ansel was amazing alongside Shailene and the two of them acted perfectly. We laughed, we cried, we did both at the same time. One funny part was when it got to one of the really serious, sad bits and my friend dropped her phone on the floor. We couldn’t stop laughing and everyone kept staring at us! I cried so much though, that I had to run to the toilets to make sure that I had no smudges on my eyes, when the credits came on!

Leave a Reply

