The Kissing Booth (Review #3)

ImageToday’s review is of The Kissing Booth:

Author: Beth Reekles

Publisher: Corgi Childrens

Rating: 4 & 1/2 stars out of 5

Summary: When Elle decides to run a kissing booth for the school’s Spring Carnival, she locks lips with Noah and her life is turned upside down. But this romance seems far from fairy-tale and headed for heartbreak… Will Elle get her happily ever after in the end?

After Ceri telling me that this book was amazing constantly, I decided to just get it from my local library. I wasn’t particularly loving the cover but with trust in my best friend, I started the book. It was amazing. I loved it. I was so happy with the heart-warming story. Only problem was the ending. It felt way too clique and I was expecting more. However, overall, a good book which kept me occupied…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

